Reviews

To read our most current reviews or to share your experience click here.

Below are just a few of our previous reviews. Please take a look and click here to read all our reviews from years past.

05/18/2021
Star
Sandra P.
Beautiful Salon, Fantastic Services at great prices. First visit today with Robyn. She fixed my covid cut and color. I love the results. I will be returning. Please do yourself a favor and try them.


04/07/2021
Star
Nick S.
This was our first time, both stylists were super friendly and knew what they were doing. We got both male and female cuts and they were exactly what we were looking for. This will be our salon from now on!


03/17/2021
Star
Jamie L.
Thank you for making my day great by washing my hair after having surgery on my eyes , you did an excellent job I will be back.


02/21/2021
Star
Fran D.
I was completely satisfied with the perm, cut and style that Megan provided me.


02/06/2021
Star
Sarah S.
Meghan was the best. Had such a pleasant experience and my hair looks amazing. Salon 25 is beautiful and I love that they use Paul Mitchell products as I really prefer to use cruelty-free brands. Great price point and overall experience. Can't wait to go back!


01/29/2021
Star
Julie W.
The salon is absolutely lovely! The room where they wash your hair is very relaxing and has the most comfortable chairs!


01/09/2021
Star
Terry H.
After my stylist of over 20 years retired I was desperate to find someone to cut my hair in the style I wanted. My husband had been to Robyn and said he thought I'd be happy with her and the salon in general. I have now been going to Robyn for about 3 years and have recommended her to several of my friends. The salon is lovely, relaxing, very clean and comfortable. Robyn listens to what her customers want and I have left the salon very pleased after my visits. I will also say that although I've never gone to any other stylist there but Robyn, I have seen the others at work and all of their customers look very happy with their services also. I would highly recommend this salon in general, and Robyn in particular.


01/08/2021
Star
Lauren B.
I was a first time customer at Salon 25 today. I had not had a professional haircut in about 3 years so you can only imagine the condition my hair was in. Robyn did an amazing job not only getting rid of the dead, burnt, over processed hair.... but gave me a style and made me feel pretty again!!! I will be a returning customer for sure!!! Thank you!!